Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Does anyone else get fed up with rudeness on this site sometimes?

I am amazed at the way people respond to a question if they disagree - do you think people insult and abuse when they've lost the argument? Rather than give informed and researched opinions they just insult!

0 comments:

Post a Comment