I mean, I'm sure that they want pleasure and all. And I see how guys are "visual" creatures and blahblahblah. It really makes guys sound really bad. And I'm afraid of having a relationship in fear of this. But can't guys be emotional as well, too? It sounds like girls are making them out to be sinister addicts.
0 comments:
Post a Comment