Monday, January 16, 2012

How good is Albert Pujols?

Being a Cardinals fan he is amazing! He's called El Hombre and the machine for a reason. I know I was watching the game last night and was like shocked at his pinch hit homer, I bet Capps was like "I deserved that one"

0 comments:

Post a Comment