Saturday, January 14, 2012

P90x Kenpo X and Yoga X question..?

I have a question about these days on my P90x regiment. Cant I just run? It would burn more fat and work my cardio really well. I dont know if these are better or whats the deal. Im just wondering if running would be better. Im just in it to do better everytime and if running is more something that would improve me more I would like to do that instead. What do you suggest?

0 comments:

Post a Comment