Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Do you think that angus young is weird?

well i am so in love with him. i am always watching AC/DC's videos and my dad knows i have a huge crush on him so he makes fun of him. he says that he thinks he is a special ed or he is weird. but i get so mad because why would he say that? please no mean comments because i totally think that he is wrong. but the question is how do you feel about him? i think that he was and still is cute!

0 comments:

Post a Comment