Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Is it only me or do the ugly superstars in wwe look better outside the ring?

Jeff hardy was never ugly but he look much cleaner and fresher in real life ,Santino Marella looks ugly in the ring but cute in real life(his unibrow is mysterious it shows up in the ring with him but its gone outside real life) Vladimir Kozlov looks wierd in the ring but outside the ring he has a sense of fashion and a pretty smile

0 comments:

Post a Comment